Marianne Williamson 2020
Marianne Williamson 2020

IMPORTANT: GLOBAL PRAYER TOMORROW

Email sent: Mar 21, 2020 11:10am

Is this your brand on Milled? You can claim it.

 

Dear Friend,

I hope you're thriving during the difficult circumstances we’re all experiencing.

I’m writing to let you know about a very important event occurring tomorrow, March 22, all over the world. It is a global prayer, held in the silence of our own hearts, that will last for two minutes beginning at 4pm GMT.

That’s Noon EST in the United States, 5pm in Rome, 6pm in Johannesburg, 8:30 pm in Tehran, and 3am the next morning in Sydney.

For two minutes, in whatever way is true for you, please pray for a miracle.

2 MINUTES FOR PEACE

WATCH HERE
share with friends and to your social media:

I look forward to joining with you. We will interrupt the darkness with a great burst of light.

God Bless you in this anguished hour.

With love,
Marianne


 

If you believe you received this message in error or wish to no longer receive email from us, please unsubscribe

Other emails from Marianne Williamson 2020

Marianne Williamson 2020
Feb 19, 2020
One unforgettable night-REGISTER NOW
Marianne Williamson 2020
Feb 15, 2020
Last chance to register: Love and Power
Marianne Williamson 2020
Feb 14, 2020
Tomorrow is the day!
Marianne Williamson 2020
Feb 14, 2020
LAST CHANCE - Love & Power is Tomorrow!
Marianne Williamson 2020
Feb 13, 2020
To Repair America...
Marianne Williamson 2020
Feb 11, 2020
Just FOUR DAYS before LOVE & POWER