Scholastic
Nov 23, 2020 5:06 am
Black Friday begins NOW!
Scholastic
Nov 19, 2020 11:03 am
Curl up with a Christmas classic!
Scholastic
Nov 12, 2020 7:31 am
Books for Anti-Bullying Week
Scholastic
Nov 11, 2020 7:27 am
Fans of Tom Gates and Liz Pichon, enter our competition now!
Scholastic
Nov 10, 2020 12:22 pm
New virtual event: meet Thiago de Moraes!
Scholastic
Nov 7, 2020 5:01 am
Celebrate the 25th anniversary of The Northern Lights
Scholastic
Nov 5, 2020 2:31 pm
Meet your November Books of the Month!
Scholastic
Oct 29, 2020 7:02 am
Your November Book Club is here!
Scholastic
Oct 24, 2020 4:35 am
Celebrate Halloween with Scholastic!
Scholastic
Oct 23, 2020 9:45 am
Bloomsbury Readers: Explore a World of Books
Scholastic
Oct 22, 2020 10:31 am
Brilliant boredom busters!
Scholastic
Oct 15, 2020 10:04 am
Meet your October Books of the Month!
Scholastic
Oct 12, 2020 1:43 pm
Fans of Tom Gates and Liz Pichon, are you ready for Shoe Wars?
Scholastic
Oct 8, 2020 10:31 am
It's Black History Month!
Scholastic
Sep 28, 2020 7:06 am
FIVE days to go until Space Camp!
Scholastic
Sep 25, 2020 2:32 pm
Join us for SPACE CAMP with Dara Ó Briain!
Scholastic
Sep 24, 2020 10:06 am
Facts, stats and true stories!
Scholastic
Sep 17, 2020 6:10 am
Get organised!
Scholastic
Sep 12, 2020 5:30 am
Witches are real and they are very, very dangerous...
Scholastic
Sep 10, 2020 7:31 am
Cosy up with a brand new book!
Scholastic
Sep 5, 2020 6:00 am
Say Hello to the Sun with Baby Sensory!
Scholastic
Sep 3, 2020 1:32 pm
Get ready for Roald Dahl Day!
Scholastic
Aug 31, 2020 5:02 am
We challenge you to... read something new!
Scholastic
Aug 27, 2020 5:04 am
Get ready to go back to school!
Scholastic
Aug 24, 2020 11:00 am
We challenge you to... read poetry or rhyme!
Scholastic
Aug 20, 2020 8:05 am
Your September Book Club is here!
Scholastic
Aug 18, 2020 11:09 am
Pie Corbett's collections | Selection of the very best books for children
Scholastic
Aug 17, 2020 11:32 am
We challenge you to... read a non-fiction book!
Scholastic
Aug 13, 2020 5:31 am
Be confident, stress less and be yourself!